Members

Country Consul Email Address
Australia Honorary Consul James Waddell ausconsul.denver@gmail.com
Austria Honorary Consul Hikmet Ersek and Honorary Consul Dr. Nayantara Ersek info@austrianconsulatedenver.org
Belgium Honorary Consul Vera Braeckman-Kennedy co.hcbelgium@gmail.com
Canada Consul General Sylvain Fabi*

Sylvain.fabi@international.gc.ca

Canada Consul and Senior Trade Commissioner Kathryn Burkell*

Kathryn.burkell@international.gc.ca

Czech Republic Honorary Consul Robert D. Erben

Robert@erbenlaw.com

Denmark Honorary Consul Nanna Nielsen Smith

nansmi@umgate.dk

El Salvador Consul Jose Manuel Castillo Perez-Gomez

consuladoesaurora@gmail.com

Ethiopia Honorary Consul Gayle Stallings

HCEthiopiaColorado@gmail.com

Finland Honorary Consul Juha Mäkikalli

jmakikalli@comcast.net

France Honorary Consul Jeffrey Richards

jrichards@ahrs-law.com

Germany Honorary Consul Paul T. Maricle

pmaricle@clmatty.com

Guatemala Consul General Juan Fernando Valey* jvaley@minex.gob.gt
Hungary Honorary Consul Krisztina (Cissie) Megyesy

cmegyesy@gmail.com

Iceland Honorary Consul Ingibjorg (Maja) Stefansdottir

isconsulco@gmail.com

Ireland Honorary Consul James M. Lyons

icdenver@lrrc.com
jlyons@lrrc.com

Italy Honorary Consul Giovanna Carriero-Contreras

honoraryconsul@coitalianhc.com

Japan Consul-General Midori Takeuchi*

tomie.eilers@de.mofa.go.jp

Luxembourg Honorary Consul Jeff Weltzin jeff.weltzin@flour.com
Malta, Republic of Honorary Consul M. Sean Murphy mseanmurph@aol.com
Mexico Consul General Berenice Rendon Talavera*

infodenver@sre.gob.mx

Mexico Deputy Consul General Jose Frederico Bass Villarreal*

jbass@sre.gob.mx

Mongolia Honorary Consul James F. Wagenlander

wagenlander@wagenlander.com

Morocco Honorary Consul Josh Hanfling

josh@sewaldhanfling.com

Netherlands Honorary Consul Frank Caris caris@dpix.com
Norway Honorary Consul Rita I. Ehrmann

rehrmann@norconden.org

Peru Consul General, Minister Roland Denegri Aguirre* conperdenver@consuladoperu.net
Philippines Honorary Consul Donna LaVigne donna@i-legal.com
Poland Honorary Consul Tomasz Skotnicki

tskotnicki@aol.com

Russian Federation Honorary Consul Deborah A. Palmieri, Ph.D.

deb@debpalmieri.com

Serbia Honorary Consul Steven H. Katich

stevenkatich@gmail.com

Slovak Republic Honorary Consul Gregory Fasing

cathy4011@gmail.com

Slovenia Honorary Consul Lucky Vidmar

lucky.vidmar@gmail.com

Spain Honorary Consul Pepe Parrado pepe.parrado@comcast.net
Sweden Honorary Consul Donald G. Peterson denver@consulateofsweden.org
Switzerland Honorary Consul Rene Sonderegger denver@honrep.ch
United Kingdom Erin Kuhn

erin.kuhn@fco.gov.uk

 A star* after a name indicates a career consul.